top of page

Read More

  • Quora

Interview with Dahiel, by Quora of Radio Station 39

Quora, a well-known interviewer who often interviews fictional characters in online settings all over the internet.

She has decided to do some interviews with unknown and known people from the region.



Interviewer: Good day, my name is Quora, and welcome to my weekly interviews about: "who are the people in Yellow Hill."


Quora: Today we have with us, a last-minute and surprise quest, Dahiel welcome to the show.


Dahiel: Thank you Quora, and let me thank you also for having me here.


Quora: I am a little speechless, I was given the chance to read all those fanfictions, even if only a small resume was posted online, I asked for the complete story.


Quora: You're my favorite character, at first in tome 1 I was questioning none stop the narrative direction until we reach tome 2.


Dahiel: Tome 1 is mostly an introduction to the world itself, and a spice of life kind of story-like. With some key scene.


Quora: Let us stop there and start the interview, sorry. I just could not help myself to show my love for the stories and you as a character.


Dahiel: I am flattered by your compliment.


Quora: Musique World announces publicly to be building a new indoor ice ring.


Dahiel: Let me stop you and correct the term, it Ice Rink. it's a multi-function ice ring. and it named Rink.


Quora: What's the difference between the two?


Dahiel: You have a special arena for NHL ice and Olympic ice, the rink allows you to morph the ring for a specific size and rapidly.


Quora: Very interesting, you've been just drafted by the new expansion team that will be housed in the new sports facility.


Dahiel: I was approached by many teams drafting recruiter, but Leek hockey team was allowed to pick 1 and 2 draft pick for their team.


Quora: I have some Ice figure skating experience myself!


Dahiel: I read your memo and technical advice to apply to my own skating habit, it really helps to gain better self-control over speed.


Quora: I am glad to be of help. To the newest top prospect of the NHL.


Dahiel: I have skills, but my skill is nothing if I do not have my team to back me up. I am just glad to have my right-winger on the same team again.


Quora: Diana Sorel, called the new female rocket. with a dangerous sniper slapshot.


Dahiel: People, especially players, make fun of her at first, but once the game starts they get owned, even when they stop and respect her, she still shows them how it's done. And I like that being displayed.


Quora: If you ever have the chance, I would like to interview your assistant captain.


Dahiel: I am certain she would be happy to that. But she has not yet arrived in Yellow Hill. We will be playing outside the region until the facility is complete.


Quora: Well Dahiel that's all the time we have for today's show.


Dahiel: Thank you Quora, and I'm pleased to have done this conversation and if you ever get more question do not hesitate to invite me back.


Quora: So that's the end of our interview, next time we will have another guest and also question for her.


Quora: And maybe if we have enough questions for another interview with Dahiel we will invite him back. If people at home have questions for him please send them a view note.


Quora: Have a very nice day or night wherever you, live Quora out!!!!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Advertisement

bottom of page