top of page

Read More

  • Quora

Interview with Claudia, by Quora of Radio Station 39

Quora a well-known interviewer used often to interview fictional characters in online settings all over the internet.


She has decided to do some interviews with unknown and known people from the region.




Interviewer: Good day, my name is Quora, and welcome to my weekly interviews about: "Who are the people of Yellow Hills."


Quora: we will go in-depth and detail about who they are, what they think, and who they were before.


Quora: As our guest, we have today Claudia Nero Captain of the Goodsmile Racing Team.


Quora: welcome to the show.


Claudia: Quora, well.


Quora: Yes, when my producer told me, they witness you going around town, we managed to ask for your participation.


Claudia: The kind of run at me, they're lucky, that I didn't break their arms. Showing a picture of a studio employee knockdown, next to Claudia.


Quora: Yes, to begin let me ask about your presence in Yellow Hill?


Claudia: When I heard Miku was going to open with her partner a fencing facility, I naturally propose my expertise to be a teacher, I then became headmaster of the school.


Quora: But what does it mean?


Claudia: I only teach the basics of fencing, where no true sword fighting is involved, but I will teach them to enjoy it. I heard of the possible medieval recreational battle, the form and stance are good for exercise.


Quora: I now have a question regarding your employer Hatsune and Taito, how did you meet them?


Claudia: Well one day my own life partner announced to me, that he adopted a kid, named Hatsune V Miku, and well, from the moment on she became my daughter.


Quora stays silent for 2 minute


Quora: I was not ready to be told such information. Sorry, I am just amazed, that one amazing family. I had no idea you were that close to them.


Claudia: It not something we just blur out, but we do not hide it.


Quora: Tell me something about you that you believe nobody knows yet.


Claudia: I like lions and especially stuff dolls. I have a Miku doll in my bed. Claudia blushes red and sounds embarrassed.


Quora: What are you known for?


Claudia: Well people always compare me to a lot of historical figures, well there on to something.


Quora: What do you work towards in your free time?


Claudia: I train myself, I also like to meditate a lot in peace.


Quora: What’s the most interesting thing about you that we wouldn’t learn from your resume alone?


Claudia: I was for 10 years a military admiral with many ships and men at my command.


Quora: That must be empowering for a woman.


Quora: I have now got some questions from people online for you!


Quora: How would you describe your love life?


Claudia: Lucky in my unlucky way of showing love, I was able to find my life partner, and it's pretty fun.


Quora: We asked that question to Taito, but I guess she didn't hear it.

Quora: Who would win a fight between Spiderman and Batman?


Claudia: If there was emotion involved, Spiderman, but if the two had time to prepare in advance, Batman.


Quora: That will be all for today. Thank you, Claudia, for answering all of these questions even if some were weird!


Claudia: Please do ask me again if you have more questions.


Claudia: But try asking the studio, then running at me. It might save the trouble of hurting someone, I really believe that guy was trying to mug me.


Quora: Haha, we will keep that in mind.


Quora: So that is the end of our interview, next time we will have another guest and also questions for her.


Quora: And maybe if we have enough questions for another interview with Claudia we will invite her back. If people at home have questions for her please send in the comment section.


Quora: Have a very nice day or night where ever you live Quora out!!!!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Advertisement

bottom of page